Shop
Customer Reviews
THE NEW LEAF FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Toronto, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (229 reviews)
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. This is our go-to flower shop for staff purchases.
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement. Thank you! MOK
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

Simply delighted that the beautiful arrangement I sent indeed reflected the photo on the website. My friends thought it was stunning. I have so often been disappointed in the quality of floral arrangements but NOT this time. I will only use New Leaf from now on. Well done.
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The New Leaf is an incredible floral design team. The flowers I recently ordered completely blew me away! Their gorgeous floral arrangements & the incredible service they offered were impeccable! They are most professional, helpful, creative, and caring, and put their customer first and foremost. Thank you so much to everyone at The New Leaf! Can't wait for your next creations to grace my, and my recipients' homes! You're the best!!!
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

I have often been very unhappy with floral arrangements that I have sent but will only use "The New Leaf" from now on for Toronto orders. I was simply delighted, as my friends were, with the gorgeous arrangement which was even more beautiful than the website photo. Well done! I would highly recommend this florist.
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

You are easy to deal with, web site very shoppable. But most importantly, the flowers are always beautiful.
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent. Recipient was very happy!
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am very pleased with your professional work, that customized arrangement was awesome plus a smooth delivery I couldn't ask for a better service...you guys are really good at what you do I will definitely call you again ! Cheers
Date: Aug 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful array of flowers!!! Professionally delivered with a smile and package lovely also. Great service!
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pretty,good selection of flowers and delightful colours combination. Thank you,best regards,Joanna demone.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

As usual it was easy. Now my daughter wants is at U of T and my in laws, I like ve to send flowers.
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and very well arranged. I was called ahead of the delivery to ensure the correct address. Great customer service. Thank you.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy purchase and great service. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My recipient said they were the most beautiful flowers he had ever received. I ordered online, the website had great selections and was easy to navigate. Highly recommend this Flower Shop. Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were PERFECT! Delivered on time and made the persons birthday very special. Good Job! Wes Decker
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have been buying flowers from The New Leaf for over 10 years. The arrangements are are always fresh and put together in a thoughtful and beautiful manner. I can't recommend them enough!
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

New Leaf Florist has consistently provided beautiful quality arrangements over 20 years since I first came across them on Church Street. I'm happy to recommend them. Richard Thompson, Toronto
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement. I'm happy to now know that you have an online ordering process and will use it in the future.
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

This was the first time I have used The New Leaf Flowers and the service was amazing! They contacted the recipient to arrange a time to deliver the flowers. But, what was really wonderful was the unique selection of flower arrangements, all so beautiful. I highly recommend The New Leaf, you won't be disappointed. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to order and lots of selection.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

This was the first time I used your online order system. It worked very well. My client was extremely pleased with the arrangement and the level of service provided during delivery. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

You are so accurate with your bouquets . I have ordered 3 times now and my in laws loved their gifts .
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful arrangement - healthy flowers and great delivery. Would definitely recommend your services. Thank you
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was looking for a florist to deliver an arrangement to a colleague in downtown Toronto who had just returned from a medical leave. I found New Leaf online and placed my order. The arrangement was delivered yesterday and my colleague was thrilled! She couldn't stop raving about it and even sent me a photo so I could see how beautiful it was. Thank you so much for making her day! I will absolutely use New Leaf for future floral needs in Toronto.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I always trust New Leaf to always deliver a beautiful arrangement which always last for at least a week and my friends call to thank me and tell me how beautiful the flower arrangement was. Thanks NL for your co tinted high quality
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have always been pleased with your service and I'm enjoying the arrangement that I received.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and beautiful flowers. It is alway difficult ordering flowers from out of state or out of the country. The New Leaf Flowers and Gift did a great job and my client was very impressed of the arrangement. I would definitely use them again and recommend them highly.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

a great experience all around! the website is clear, easy to navigate, and the follow-through has always been exemplary.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The family and Birthday person loved them!!! They were very happy for the thought and for the beautiful arrangement. Thank you for the prompt delivery and service. Tonie G.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always a good experience with this vendor.
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

GREAT SERVICE - THANK YOU!
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very happy with the flowers and with customer service provided by the New Leaf.
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very good service & the recipient was very happy with the bouquet!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are beautiful and the service was perfect. Thank you and I will pass on your name.
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend was thrilled with her birthday flowers.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful, according to the recipient, and I'm pleased that the delivery service contacted the recipient to find out where best to deliver the flowers. Excellent service.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered on line and was very pleased when someone called me to follow up. She noted that given my order and delivery instructions, there might be an alternative that helped ensure the flowers lasted as long as possible. I accepted the suggestion and was very impressed with the proactive call and service. The person who received the flowers said they were exquisite.
Date: Jan 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

very pretty arrangement. a bit of springtime in the winter.
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

absolutely beautiful bouquet & wonderful service.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The roses I sent were absolutely loved by the recipient. I had the chance to see them for myself a few days later while visiting and they still looked spectacular. They made her day as they were an unexpected arrival during a stressful school project...she even posted a photo to friends to say how happy she was to receive them and how beautiful they looked. I certainly appreciate the service and quality of the arrangement. I will definitely be using you again!!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were sent to me by a wonderful friend, Lotte Struwing. They are absolutely beautiful. Mary Vigrow
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

this was a gift from a friend when my cat died. The flowers are lovely and are still fresh several days later.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always excellent service.
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you - beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you! The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. The recipient also commented on how beautiful the flower arrangement was.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

everything has been professionally done - for all flower orders
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

When helping to move my daughter to Toronto I met Dana who works at New Leaf. He was very nice and friendly. Fast foreword several months, I wanted to arrange a flower delivery so I called him from Alberta. He made the most beautiful arrangement in a turquoise vase with turquoise feathers (her favourite colour). It made her day! Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I always order from the new leaf and never have problems. Excellent customer service when you call in as well.
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and gorgeous flowers.
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I can always count on The New Leaf to do a great job, regardless of the occasion!
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NB

The client was pleased with the basket, ordering online was easy and I got a follow up receipt. Very pleased, will order again!
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks for all your help Erin! Lindsay was very pleased with her tropical planter for her birthday. You persevered with delivery (Lindsay went out of town last minute), and you thought of everything with regards to a later delivery. Happy Spring to all ???????????? Judy
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great bouquet - top rate
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I've been ordering work flowers from The New Leaf for several years now. They're just down the street from me and I always get excellent service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely, fresh, long-lasting bouquet.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very nice arrangement. Good communication.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely, fragrant arrangement!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful with lots of colour.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement is done beautifully with a good varieties.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivered right on time, and the arrangement was just as gorgeous as advertised.
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

very pleased with service, I received a phone call to ask if flowers could be left at concierge, I was pleased to be informed, all was delivered perfectly and the arrangement I chose on line was as beautiful as what was received, I like your reasonable price point for an elegant cheery gift. Thank you!
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

excellent service
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers are beautiful. Fabulous service
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered an elegant Christmas arrangement for my friend. She was delighted with it. The flowers are still blooming. The arrangements from New Leaf are sophisticated, elegant and absolutely lovely. Repeat orders from me will follow.
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

when the main featured flower was not available, New Leaf staff contacted me to arrange a suitable substitute. I appreciated the effort and was pleased that the final result was both delivered on time and a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was superb! Thank you!
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

the picture was EXACTLY what I ordered. The flowers were fresh and I felt like the price was very reasonable. I shopped around from other flower shops and this seemed to be the best. Very happy and will order again! Thank you for making everyones day!
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Both the service and the flowers were great
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service via the website was very good & the arrangement was picture perfect!
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement. I thought the customer service was excellent. My workplace is where I got to know of you and I have always been impressed with your designs. Thanks for asking for my feedback. Keep up the good work.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers are always fresh & beautiful.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great - as usual!
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I can always count on The New Leaf for the best service and quality and presentation of flowers. It sounds corny... but I sincerely mean it when I say that THEY CARE. The consumer can 100% trust The New Leaf!
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Loved your website - easy to see all to order, easy to navigate, love your products, and best of all - the recipient couldn't have been happier! New Leaf is my "go to" for ordering flowers.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great team, very accomodating with great recommendations and excellent product.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great service again! You don't disappoint.
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing service and the flowers delivered were beautiful.
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

The service and product were excellent, as usual!
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were delivered on time and my friend said the arrangement was very lovely. Thank You!
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Gorgeous arrangement and great servicen
Date: Jan 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very pleased with the service, easy on-line ordering, prompt delivery and my daughter was very impressed with the freshness of the fruit basket and the beautiful baby flower arrangement, thank you
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend that I sent the arrangement to - LOVED IT!!!! He sent me a pictures - and it was great. I always like to have something special for this friend and you guys have provided that for me for about the last three Xmases. He said that the chocolates were yummy too - it was a nice touch to add the sweets! Thanks a bunch. Felicity
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Fantastic service, always the best and longest lasting flowers I've ever seen for years, and they remember their customers.
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Recipient was very complimentary . thank-you
Date: Dec 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very good service - easy online ordering service, prompt delivery and beautiful flowers. Will definitely use your company in the future.
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was pleased with your prompt service and my friend was happy with the flowers. The arrangement was bright and cheery.
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service and recipient pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

As usual, it's easily one of the best in Toronto.
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers I received were lovely. The arrangement was different and unique and not overwhelming. I thought it was quite beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowers, requesting they be delivered on a Monday, not knowing it was a holiday. New Leaf called me immediately after my order was placed and made sure an appropriate date was chosen. The recipient was thrilled with her roses.
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flower arrangement :) My boyfriend got them sent to my office for my birthday and they were delivered on time, beutifully packaged and are still holding on strong! Would order from you in the future!
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The bouquet of flowers was absolutely beautiful, roses, carnations, tulips, baby breath and more; just exquisite. best flowers I have ever received. Have had awesome expressions when visitors were in when they viewed the flowers. Magnificent.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

ALWAYS ALWAYS THE BEST!!!!!!
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always wonderful And really appreciate the reminder for special occasions.
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I must start by saying that this store is one of the best in the city! The sevice, the ability to understand and connect with the client is amazing. This is a store not to miss. I can't promote or say enough about it. Should you need flowers this is your place to go. They get it!!! Give them a call as they will come through in that special moment. Nicholas Brown. (Toronto)
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I cam ALWAYS count on perfection! As a matter of fact... whatever you buy from The New Leaf will be BETTER than you expected! (Hi to Dana! )
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great Service and dealt with queries efficiently and effectively
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent arrangement- enjoyed immensely by the recipient.
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your store was recommended to me by a colleague in my theatre group. I sent flowers based on the photo image on your website for next day delivery. My friend received them and she was thrilled. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was amazing and they were super helpful to me. I would definatly get my flowers from there again.
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Recipient was thrilled with the arrangement. I have always been satisfied with your service and product and have admired the arrangements that you provide for my office at CPA Ontario (Institute of Chartered Accountants of Ontario).
Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always, the New Leaf does an extraordinary job creating beautiful and eye-catching arrangements! We use them exclusively.
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I had never had anyone send me flowers before. My sister sent me flowers for my birthday. I was in AWE!!!So beautiful and classy!I would highly recommend this florist to everyone!
Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

I always use The New Leaf when sending flowers to my sister in Toronto. She tells me they always arrive fresh & beautifully done. They also do a terrific job in handling special requests to add a little uniqueness to arrangements.
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers arrived in a timely manner and were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

very thoughtful... called and needed to confirm address.. it was being sent to a newer subdivision.. we all worked together and got it sent out..the flowers arrived and were beautiful and greatly appreciated
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely lovely arrangement, beautifully packaged. As I was not home, arrangements were easily made as to when and how the delivery could be made. I am getting so much enjoyment from these gorgeous flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely fresh arrangement - great mix - thanks
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very satisfied with the flower arrangements. They arrived in a timely manner and are as depicted in the picture. Thank you for making it a special day.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement/ delivered within the timeframe. Would recommend your services.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Always a stunning display and great customer service.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I worked with Mary to do a fairly large cala lily order for a wedding recently. She was friendly, organized and helpful. I would go there again based on my experience with Mary alone.
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fabulous service and flowers. 10 days later and most of the bouquet is still alive. Thank you.
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very quick service and the flowers arrangements that I ordered are just as wonderful as the ones advertised. The staff are very professional. New Leaf is now my flower store of choice and one that I recommend to friends and Family. Thank you
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Nice arrangement of fresh flowers.
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and always beautiful flowers. I heard the arrangement was lovely. thanks c.b.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement I received were just perfect.
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I've had a couple of arrangements delivered to me and they are always gorgeous!! Very unique and always consistent quality.
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Awesome!! The delivered peace lily looked much better than the picture! Great job guys!
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

KILLER! FAB! THE BEST!
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Judy worked hard to make my difficult order come together in time to be the perfect Christmas present and made me look like a hero. :)
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The New Leaf is always my "go-to" florist for exquisite arrangements and quality flowers. The florists are always helpful, creative and friendly. I cannot recommend them enough!
Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

My sister received the flowers and said they were beautiful .
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received a phonecall after the arrangement arrived. My friend said "... The New Leaf is the best florist in the city of Toronto..." Pretty good recommendation!!
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered a basket of flowers for my sister` birthday from the United Kingdom. I am really satisfied as she was very happy with the lovely flowers she received. Excellent job. I will order from them in the future.
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

New Leaf created all of our flowers for our wedding. The entire staff did an incredible job with each and every arrangement prepared for the day. Mary executed my vision better than I could have imagined, and every bouquet was beautiful and perfect. No small detail went unfinished, and we were thrilled with every flower for our wedding! Thank you everyone for your hard work.
Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always, the arrangement was stunning and the service superb!
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

amazing work!
Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement is amazing
Date: Jun 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received my arrangement (Poetic Peonies) on Thursday and it's Sunday today. It's a beautiful arrangement and the scent of them is quite lovely - they haven't started drooping as yet - I'm impressed. I have used New Leaf to place orders and being on the receiving end has place them in my mind as the best flower shop to do business with in the future.
Date: Apr 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

New Leaf is my favourite flower shop in TO. Love my arrangement of yellow tulips. A perfect birthday surprise!
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am always pleased with the quality I get from New Leaf. Dana is truly an artist with the flowers!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Both bouquets of flowers I received contained fresh, big, beautiful blooms. They lasted quite a while and were nicely arranged.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely arrangement. Great customer service.
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

My favourite florist in Toronto. The team at New LEaf is always so kind and very professional. It is always a pleasure doing business with them.
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

excellent all went well and the recipient loved the flowers
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Apparently the arrangement was fantabulous........ of course...... this is why we've come back for years!! ...... and several others now use you too because of this domino effect!
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

We have been dealing with The New Leaf for years and love the attention to detail and wonderful service we continue to receive. Flowers are always spectacular!!
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Pleasant communication, predictable & quick delivery as always....AND the flowers were stunning. I've never been disappointed with your service or product. Many thanks! Heather Middleton
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I always know when I order from you that the quality of the flowers is there and they last longer than most arrangements it seems. My in -laws loved the chocolates and candies.
Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers are beautiful and always arrive quickly.
Date: Jun 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great product!' Completely happy as always. I'm so glad you guys have an online setup. I used to have you deliver before and I'm glad that I can do it again. I'll continue to use you and recommend.
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

the feedback from our friend was that the arrangement was fabulous
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have been a client of The New Leaf since 1996. They are the only florist I will use. Ever.
Date: May 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

didn't actually see the arrangement but heard it was lovely but the online ordering was great will keep you bookmarked!!
Date: Mar 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Love the plants. Very fresh. Will use you again. Thx
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were a welcome touch of spring on a dreary day. Thanks for taking the time to confirm the delivery information.
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

total satisfaction,,recipient very very pleased
Date: Nov 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered from Italy twelve roses to my girlfriend in Toronto. She told me that roses were very lovely and it has been a very beautiful surprise, thanks New Leaf for your professional and friendly service.
Date: Nov 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

the arrangement arrived on time, as expected, and is beautiful! Great customer service.
Date: Oct 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered flowers for my mom's 80th birthday and my sisters said the flowers were lovely, colourful and I received fantastic service with The New Leaf by email. Courteous with fantastic follow up.
Date: Sep 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Unfortunately the recipient of the gift became ill, and the order is on hold: however, I have had very kind and courteous communications with staff at the Church St branch, Toronto.
Date: Sep 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arangement couldn't have been prettier, and is lasting well. The staff at The New Leaf were professional and friendly when they called to make an appointment for delivery. Thank you.
Date: Aug 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

The 10 red roses I received were gorgeous, large blooms, long stemmed, and lasted very well. I was extremely happy with them, thank you.
Date: Jun 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very pleased. Would order again. Thank you for your service.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement is lovely and the flowers apear fresh.
Date: Mar 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

My client was thrilled with the arrangement and I really appreciated the email documentation advising me of the delivery etc., as well as your follow-up after the fact. Thank you very much!!
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful. It's just lovely and I've received other gifts designed by The New Leaf and they've also been just as pretty. The staff who called me to make an appointment for delivery were courteous and very friendly. That helped to make the experience even better. The only concern I have, and it could be my fianc
Date: Feb 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

overall satisfaction 5 -- the flowers were lovely and fresh
Date: Jan 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

flowers were beautifully arranged and kept well protected in the very cold weather when they were delivered. They lasted longer than other arrangements I have received in the past. I was very happy with the timely delivery as well.
Date: Jan 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Whenever I want to be sure that I will get the flowers that will surprise,impress and please I always call Dana! he is the best. I have been ordering flowers from The New Leaf for over 10 years. I love the service and most importantly "the flowers". Never disappointed. Connie Martin Roberts
Date: Jan 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Dana, thank your for the lovely arrangements you made for my mother's funeral on Jan 15/10(the late Mrs. Yuki Bradley, held at St. Luke's United Church). She would have loved how the flowers captured her spirit, her Japanese heritage and also the heritage of her husband (from Belize). Thank you again, Brenda
Date: Dec 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely stunning arrangements! The New Leaf, as far as I'm concerned, is the best florist in Toronto.
Date: Dec 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have been a client of New Leaf for over 20 years, maybe even longer - I use them both professionally and personally and have also been lucky enough to be a recipient of many arrangements from New Leaf, each of them stunning. When asked to recommend a florist it's always the New Leaf that I speak about.
Date: Nov 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I received a beautiful floral arrangement absolutely stunning.Our organization uses NEW LEAF all the time. I too have used them personally. For any season the NEW LEAF will come up with amazing arrangements. I am still enjoying my floral arrangement. Thank you! Kathy Pigeon
Date: Oct 07, 2008
Name:

State/Province: ON

The New Leaf helped me find the perfect plants for my office workspace. It has now become my new place of Zen and I find that my productivity has increased two fold since their arrival. I could not be happier! Courteous and knowledge staff and a well stocked store makes the New Leaf the place to shop. You now have a loyal customer for life! Thanks for everything!
Date: May 15, 2008
Name:

State/Province: **

Amazing
Date: Mar 17, 2008
Name:

State/Province: ON

Dana at The New Leaf makes the most beautiful arrangements. I have been with them for years!
Date: Oct 23, 2003
Name:

State/Province: **

This shop did the possible and impossible to help me with a delivery, following a call all the way from Norway, in Scandinavia. The personnel was really nice and provided all the help I needed to succefully complete my request, and process and place my flower order. Absolutely amazing experience.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Toronto, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

THE NEW LEAF FLOWERS & GIFTS
577 Church St.
Toronto, ON. M4Y 2E4
Local: (416) 967-5511

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase